Board of Directors

2021 WICT SE Board of Directors

The WICT Southeast Board represents the diverse functions of the cable industry and brings together members from 15 companies located in Alabama, Georgia and Tennessee. Each member has dynamic experience, distinctive perspectives and backgrounds.

Executive Committee 

Shelley Hoffmann

Vice President
Gimette DeLaughter

Cox Communication
WICT_Headshots_Renita Griskel
Immediate Past President
Renita Griskel
Discovery, Inc.

Chapter Advisor/ Executive Champion
Sheri McGaughy
McGaughy Law, LLC
Committee Directors

Leslie Podrasky
Discovery Inc.

Sr. Treasurer
Natasha Prewitt
The Weather Group

Cindy Hughes
Cox Communications
WICT_Headshots_Lisa Conklin
Sr. Director of Marketing & Communications
Lisa Conklin
Cox Communications

Director of Communications
Christina Thompson
Cox Communications

Director of Design
Ana Adler
Anna Adler Creative

Director of Digital Technology
Laura Poffenberger
AT&T Cricket Wireless

Director of Social Media
Adrienne Hoyt
CNN Worldwide & WarnerMedia News & Sports

Sr. Director of Membership
Lizzette Tarver

Director of Membership GA & AL
Sharon Prince

Director of Membership TN
Emily Jarvis

Director of Outreach
Angela Cannon
UP Faith & Family
MS Headshot 2016
Sr. Director of Programming
Mallory Summers
PWC, Inc.

Director of Programming GA
Olivia Holmes
Katz Networks

Director of Programming – GA
Kasey White
Cox Communications

Director of Programming – Knoxville
Melissa Harris
Telcom Training Corporation

Director of Programming – AL
Vincine Brown
WICT_Headshots_Meg Glenn
Director of Programming – Nashville
Meg Glenn
WICT_Headshots_Erica Weaver
Sr. Director of Mentoring
Erika Weaver
Discovery, Inc

Director of Mentoring GA & AL
Angela Manring
Cox Communications
WICT_Headshots_Valerie Carrillo
Director of Mentoring – TN
Valerie Carrillo
Discovery, Inc.

Sr. Director of Partnerships
Kerri Hayes

Director of Partnerships
Tammina Hart
Sr. Director of Red Letter Awards
Crystal Scales
Jay Brown
Director of Red Letter Awards
Jay Brown
Randstad US
WICT_Headshots_J Thompson
Director at Large – Bylaws
Jennifer Thompson
Patrick Law Group
WICT_Headshots_Kathy Hatala
Director at Large – Executive Outreach
Kathy Hatala
Blueprint RF

Director at Large – Virtual Technology
Shakira Isom

Director at Large – Finance
Joslyn Duncan

Director at Large – Absentee Coverage
Anne Loescher

Katz Network