Inspire Awards

New name, same great event! Formerly known as the Red Letter Awards, the Inspire Awards Gala will be held in person this year.

Let’s celebrate!

When: Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2022 from 6:00-9:00 p.m.
Where: Georgia Aquarium (Atlanta, GA)
Who: The WICT Network: Southeast honors the outstanding achievement and leadership of its members at the chapter’s annual awards gala. Each year, honorees personify The WICT Network’s Touchstones of Leadership and actively enhance the perception of the media, entertainment and technology industry through their community and professional involvement. Expand the “2022 Inspire Award Honorees” tab below to see this year’s winners.
Attire: Black Tie Optional
Tickets: Save your seat by purchasing individual or table tickets – click the links below to get started!