2024 Board of Directors

Announcing The WICT Network: Southeast 2024 Board of Directors


The WICT Network: Southeast is thrilled to announce our 2024 Board of Directors. Congratulations to this outstanding group of professionals!

PresidentLisa KaufmannCox Communications
Vice PresidentResa QuickComcast
Past PresidentJamelia SmithCox Enterprises
SecretaryMonica RaullsCox Communications
Senior TreasurerNathalie CapulletoWarner Bros. Discovery
TreasurerStacy HurdCox Communications
Senior Director of MembershipSarah MillerComcast
Director of MembershipValerie MurphyComcast
Director of MembershipKristen PorterComcast
Senior Director of PartnershipTammina HartComcast
Director of PartnershipSharon PrinceComcast
Senior Director of ProgrammingHeidi FloresComcast
Director of ProgrammingDoreen Awuku-AgyemanCox Communications
Director of ProgrammingSara CiceroCisco
Director of ProgrammingGladese CleavesComcast
Director of ProgrammingAmy HoffmanWarner Bros. Discovery
Director of ProgrammingSophia JacksonCox Enterprises
Director of Event Production & TechnologyCatherine EllisComcast
Assoc. Director Virtual TechnologyCatrice HarpIndependent Contractor
Senior Director of MentoringSarah CheathamCox Communications
Director of MentoringMarquetta HemphillComcast
Director of MentoringChelsea SlaughterCox Communications
Senior Director of Marketing & CommunicationsJennifer PorterfieldWarner Bros. Discovery
Director of CommunicationsJessica SimmonsCox Communications
Director of DesignSimone PaulCox Communications
Assoc. Director of DesignMadia MenleeComcast
Director of Social Media MarketingJanae de SouzaComcast
Director of Website TechnologyKevin MooreMicrosoft
Senior Director of Inspire AwardsShannon AndrewsCox Communications
Director of Inspire AwardsCrystal ScalesComcast
Director at Large, By-LawsChris MorterCox Communications
Director at Large, Executive OutreachHeather SymmesUPtv
Director at Large, Chapter ExpansionJanine BowlingCommscope
Director at Large, Diversity, Equity & InclusionLynnette SmithThe Weather Channel
Director at Large, Board DevelopmentAnne LoescherScripps Networks
Director at Large, Member Retention & EngagementLori JacksonCox Communications
Director at Large, Philanthropy & Special InitiativesJay BrownFortna
Director at Large, Marketing & CommunicationsChristina ThompsonAssurant
Advisory Board/Executive ChampionSheri McGaughyMcGaughy Law
Advisory Board/Executive ChampionKimberly KleinhansComcast
Advisory Board/Executive ChampionKim KeeverCox Communications